Webinar: Advanced Form Editing in Specify 7

Now that we have the fundamentals of editing data entry forms down, it’s time to take on more advanced customizations to make your institutions’ data entry forms match your data entry workflows. We would like to invite you to one of our two live webinars on June 27, 2024 on the topic of advanced form customization in Specify 7.

This advanced webinar will demonstrate hands-on form customization techniques while addressing table formatting and aggregation, establishing collection relationships, creating panels within a form, and instituting Conditional Forms. We hope you can make it!

If you have not seen the Introduction to Editing Forms in Specify 7 webinar already, we highly recommend watching it before attending one of the Advanced Editing Forms in Specify 7 webinars.

SCC Members Zoom Session 1 - June 27 @ 9 am US CDT / 4 pm CEST

Passcode 12345

SCC Members Zoom Session 2 – June 27 @ 6 pm US CDT / June 28 @ 9 am AEST

Passcode 12345

The two webinars will be identical and the sessions will be recorded and made available within a few days.

1 Like